Pelos – Only Your Love Is


Album (Pop, Alternative, Singer-/Songwriter)
Produced and Recorded by Roberto Caranci in Einsiedeln
Mixed and Mastered by David Hofmann (

13-Songs Album

  1. Travels
  2. Your Love Is
  3. The Light In You
  4. All I See
  5. Cry For Love
  6. Arms Of Fire
  7. All The Way
  8. The Long Way
  9. Heir To The Throne
  10. Everybody’s Darling
  11. Who Am I
  12. The Monk Of No Religion
  13. What Is